Reviews

    Comments

To see more reviews check us out on Trip Advisor and Yelp!

Hello you all!

I have to say you made my trip to Cocoa Beach wonderful! I will always have great memories of my almost 5 months there. My girlfriend and I want to say THANK YOU! from the bottoms of our hearts. If we ever come back trough to PAFB then we will find time to get a double massage again. It was so romantic. I think that it is a good idea to offer such a service. What do you think about opening a spa in Germany? I guess it wouldn't so beach like huh?
I forget the names of the ladies who mad it so wonderful, but could you look them up and pass along my message to them from us?

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from Colongen, Germany!
-rich and gabi

From Jot Form: Hi Larisa and Mellisa,
Thank you both so very much for a wonderful relaxing day at your spa! My facial, hot stone massage and reflexology were incredible. Everyone was so kind and accommodating. I will be visiting again! Thanks again

 I just wanted to say THANK YOU for helping make my daughters day very special.  We were in the early morning of June 3rd just before we boarded our cruise ship.   Her make-up and hair were fantastic, better than we could have imagined and everyone was so professional and nice.    Could not have asked for any more.

Thank You again.
Kathy Beck 

 

                                 

 

 9/29/10
The hydrafacial is the fountain of youth! You have to try it to believe it. My skin has not been this soft since I was a girl. It's great for treating acne too. I can't say enough good about it!

5/6/2010
Hi Melissa
I just wanted to drop you a note and tell you how wonderful you, your spa, and your staff were for my wedding week and wedding day. Everyone looks absolutely beautiful and my makeup was amazing!!!! So many people commented on my eyes, they were breathtaking if I do say so myself :) Props to Carrie for a fabulous job.  My spray tan also looked amazing.
 You have exceptional service, follow up, and attention to detail; along with good prices.
 I will certainly recommend Cocoa Beach Spa to ANYONE looking for a priceless experience. I will be back soon!!
 Regards,
Amanda Denne Ellis
    

5/15/2010                                                                                                                                                                        Hi mellisa, Just wanted to send u a quick email to thank you for all the hard work yourself and your staff put in for us on the morning of my wedding, I was very nervous but with the kindness and friendliness which we recieved made it all that easier. I adored my hair and could not have been happier at how it turned out.  I have attached some photos of the wedding as you asked asked of me that morning.

Thanks again Mellisa
Kindest regards
Elaine

Kudos to the Cocoa Beach Spa Team! Thank you so much for the most relaxing afternoon! My message and facial were both amazing! Can't wait to fly back.....

Amber

Kneeland, CA 12/4/2009

My goodness what a find!  Wonderful massage, wonderful manicure and wonderful people.  They were able to squeeze me in without an appointment.  I was going to go home to drop off my dog rather than leave him in the car and they welcomed him to be in the room with me!  No kidding.  They were over and above accommodating.  Lovely day.

Lancaster, CA 12/5/2009

Cocoa Beach Spa is by far the best spa in Brevard County.  I have had the hydrafacial, and let me say it was magical.  My skin glowed and my pores disappeared!  The staff is so wonderful and the atmosphere is very relaxing :)
PS: if you need a good brow wax this is THE place!!

 
 

Excellent. I will definitely go back. Got a last minute pedicure and it was worth every penny. The salon is welcoming and relaxing. The owner who did my pedicure was wonderful. Very friendly, soothing, and informative the local attractions. I Will go back in a heart beat....by Cynthia D. 04/12/2009 

Many thanks to Kristin for a wonderful Massage! Kitty Clymer 10/01/09

Melissa and Cocoa Beach Spa staff,
Thank you SO much for making our Bridal Party absolutely relaxing and exactly what the girls needed. We all appreciated the hard work in making the day as comfortable as possible. All of us agree that coming back in the future is definitely going to be occurring!
Again, from all of us, thank you so much!
Sincerely,      
Sarah N.King 9/14/09

I really enjoyed my massage last week, and if my husband doesn't use his half soon, Ill gladly take his too- just want to let you know your marketing in the email is great- We are going away this week, but i will be sure to cut out the coupon and use before it expires- coupons are great- esp for mothers day and fathers day presents- and also find out peoples anniversarys on your questionaire for another great gift idea. You are 1 place that i am extremely happy to receive an email- my body thanks you- pat Smith

“HydraFacial has made such a difference. My skin is so much softer, the pores on my nose are clear and I no longer get break-outs on my chin or have redness on my forehead. Best of all, it has helped clear-up my allergy-induced puffy and peeling eyelids.” Janine S.

“To my surprise, I noticed a difference in my skin after my first visit. The dark spots were much lighter and my whole face looked moist and glowing. I am so happy because I am getting married next month and my face looks totally different.” Carole C.

“Since my HydraFacial™ treatments, I have seen significant improvement
with my skin, and received numerous compliments on how nice it looks. My skin is clear, and I no longer have breakouts and problems with my pores. The treatment is simple, relaxing and most importantly, effective.” Elmina P.   

“My first HydraFacial treatment has blown my mind. My skin is incredibly soft and well hydrated and the tone is far more even. I have never used any other form of exfoliation that has such dramatic results. I’m sold!”
Rachael B
.      

“I am extremely pleased with the results of my HydraFacial™ treatments. Unlike glycolic peels, there’s no pain, no discomfort and no inflammation at all. I can’t believe how smooth my skin feels now; I am very impressed that the hydrating effect lasts for a week, and the lifting effect is amazing! My forehead and nose used to be oily all the time and now my skin has definitely improved.”
Lori T.

“After the first treatment, my skin felt hydrated and CLEAN! It really glowed and the hydration lasted for days. I am now on my third treatment and my skin continues to improve. I love the way my skin looks and feels immediately after the treatment. Unlike the Microdermabrasion, which I liked the result of but walked around 12 hours with a very red face, I leave the HydraFacial™ treatment looking FABULOUS with no redness at all! I just GLOW!
Betsy B.



Cocoa Beach Spa is a relaxed and friendly, vintage beach house atmosphere, full service Day Spa & Salon. We are proud to welcome our guests who come to Cocoa Beach to experience the magic of our city and it's natural beauty. We are steps away from the beach, local hotels and beautiful Port Canaveral. We offer exceptional pre-cruise & wedding services. Our first-class services include a variety of therapeutic massages, exotic body scrubs, hydrating and detoxifying body wraps, personalized skin care and custom facials. Our staff of licensed practitioners are professionally trained, certified and experienced in a wide array of modalities.

Monday10am - 7pm
Tuesday10am - 7pm
Wednesday10am - 7pm
Thursday10am - 7pm
Friday10am - 7pm
Saturday10am - 7pm
SundayClosed
Please call for special Sunday or early morning wedding appointments *Additional minimum charges may apply. Please review our cancellation policy on our About Us Page.

- 117 Barlow Avenue www.cocoabeachspa.com - Cocoa Beach, FL 32955, USA - 321-613-2943

We service Cocoa Beach, Merritt Island, Cape Canaveral,Orlando,Rockledge FL Brevard County |Orlando